About Us

Sight

Ebdaa Microfinancial Bank

Since AGFUND launched the idea of ​​establishing banks of the poor in Arab countries, Sudan was one of the first countries to be considered. Indeed, it was the first visit of a delegation (Agfund) to Sudan in 2002. Policies and legislation were not encouraging for specialized institutions in microfinance and thus the innovation bank in Sudan was delayed for more than 10 years. In this period, significant developments took place in the microfinance sector in Sudan, where a five-year strategy (2007-2011) was developed for the preparation of the microfinance industry in Sudan, whereby the Central Bank of Sudan's microfinance unit was established as a farm for the Central Bank to implement this strategy, And supporting policies for the development and development of the microfinance sector, including the regulatory and legislative framework for the establishment of MFIs in Sudan in 2011, as well as the promotion of the wholesale microfinance market between banks and MFIs as part of the mechanisms of utilizing the Bank's 12% Of the total annual bank portfolio of microfinance banks. In this atmosphere of attractive policies and legislation, the Creative Bank of Sudan was established and launched strongly since it was licensed. The experience of the Bank of Innovation in Sudan is aimed at achieving the objectives of "sustainable development" and the objectives of the "social business model" and the objectives of the third millennium in sustainable development and in harmony with the developmental needs of marginalized groups, women, children and the poor directly through its financial and non-financial services and targeting marginalized groups to integrate them financially.

Estaplishing

The Innovation Bank of Sudan was established through a partnership agreement between the Arabian Gulf Development Fund (AGFUND), the Islamic Development Bank (IDB), Jeddah, the Commercial Farmer Bank, the Export Development Bank, Sudan, the Sudanese Company for the Development of Microfinance, and Sudanese and Arab private shareholders with a capital of 5,000 The Bank of Creativity was registered as a Private Shareholding Company and was approved by the Central Bank of Sudan in December 2013. The Bank commenced its actual activity in January 2014. Al-Ajfand model is based on partnerships. Al-Ebdaa Bank was the fruit of a partnership between the Islamic Development Bank and Al-Affand. The Islamic Bank's contribution to the Bank's capital was 30% as the second largest shareholder in the Creative Bank of Sudan. Which encouraged the rest of the shareholders to contribute to this bank, like other banks Agvend works social business model, where not distribute to the shareholders any kind of profits, but return profits and recalculation again

Our Identity

Our Identity

Who We Are

Al-Ajfand model is based on partnerships. Al-Ebdaa Bank was the fruit of a partnership between the Islamic Development Bank and Al-Affand. The Islamic Bank's contribution to the Bank's capital was 30% as the second largest shareholder in the Creative Bank of Sudan. Which encouraged the rest of the shareholders to contribute to this bank, like other banks Agvand works in the social business model, where not distribute to the shareholders any kind of profits, but return the profits and capitalized again.

Our Message

Increase the productivity of small enterprises in Sudan and support their owners, especially women, and improve the social and economic level of low-income people by providing distinct and sustainable financial and non-financial services to suit their needs.

Our Vision

To become a sustainable financing institution that follows the best and best practices in the microfinance industry

Our Goal

Providing sustainable financial and non-financial services to increase economic, investment and operational opportunities for target groups. - To achieve widespread spread in urban and rural areas through the opening of a network of branches, and by building partnerships with various programs and institutions, both internally and externally working in the field of microfinance. - Dissemination of microfinance culture.

Professional Team

Professional Team

Meet Our People

Adel Mohamed Ali Bela
Director General of the Bank
Nawal Majzoub Abdullah
Deputy General Manager of the Bank
Khaled Ibrahim Bishara
Managing Director
Itedal Abdulrahman Yacoub
Director of Internal Audit
Ahmed Fadhel Bushra
Director of Systems and Information
Hajar Mohammed Matar
Director of Human Resources
Noha Mohamed Ahmed Zain
Director of Development and Research
Safa Mohammed Al - Bagouri
Operation Director
Rania Abdullah Al Fadel
Chief Financial Officer

Are you planing for investment in business, Let us know...

Creativity is an idea ... with us we make the idea creative

البنك

الفكرة

بنك الابداع للتمويل الاصغر - السودان

منذ ان أطلقت (آجفند) فكرة انشاء بنوك الفقراء فى الدول العربية كان السودان من أوائل الدول التى تم التفكير فيها. وبالفعل فقد كانت اول زيارة لوفد من (آجفند) للسودان فى العام 2002م . ولم تكن السياسات والتشريعات وقتها مشجعة لقيام مؤسسات متخصصة فى التمويل الأصغر وبالتالى تأخر قيام بنك الإبداع بالسودان لاكثر من 10 سنوات. وفى هذه الفترة حصلت تطورات ملموسة فى قطاع التمويل الأصغر بالسودان حيث تم وضع استراتيجية خمسية ( 2007-2011م ) لتهيئة صناعة التمويل الأصغر فى السودان، تم بموجبها إنشاء وحدة التمويل الأصغر ببنك السودان المركزى كزراع للبنك المركزى في تنفذ هذه الاستراتيجية، التى إهتمت بخلق إطار للتشريعات والسياسات المساندة لتنمية وتطوير قطاع التمويل الأصغر ، من بينها الاطار الرقابى والتشريعى لقيام مؤسسات التمويل الأصغر بالسودان، 2011، بالاضافة الى تشجيع سوق التمويل الأصغر بالجملة بين المصارف ومؤسسات التمويل الأصغر كجزء من آليات إستغلال نسبة الــ12% التى حددها البنك المركزي من إجمالي المحفظة المصرفية السنوية للمصارف للتمويل الأصغر. فى هذا الجو المفعم بالسياسات والتشريعات الجاذبة نشأ بنك الإبداع السودان وانطلق بقوة منذ أن تم ترخيصه. تجربة بنك الإبداع السودان تصب في تحقيق أهداف "التنمية المستدامه" ومرامي "نموذج الأعمال الإجتماعيه" المتوافق وأهداف الألفية الثالثة في التنمية المستدامة والمتناغم مع الإحتياجات التنموية لشرائح المهمشين والمراه والطفل والفقراء بصورة مباشره عبر خدماته المالية والغير مالية وإستهدافه للفئات المهمشة لإدماجها ماليا .

التاسيس

تم تأسيس بنك الإبداع في السودان من خلال اتفاقية شراكه مابين صندوق الخليج العربي للتنمية ( الأجفند ) والبنك الإسلامي للتنمية، جده، ومصرف المزارع التجاري، وبنك تنمية الصادرات، السودان، والشركة السودانية لتنمية التمويل الأصغ، ومساهميــن من القطاع الخاص السوداني والعربي برأس مال قدره 5.000.0000 دولار (خمسه مليون دولار ) تم تسجيل بنك الإبداع كشركة مساهمه خاصة وتم التصديق له من بنك السودان المركزي فى ديسمبر 2013م، وبدأ البنك نشاطه الفعلي في يناير 2014م. نموذج الاجفند بني على الشراكات فقد كان بنك الابداع ثمرة شراكة بين البنك الاسلامى للتنمية والاجفند وبلغت مساهمة البنك الاسلامى فى راسمال البنك 30% كثانى اكبر مساهم فى بنك الابداع السودان. الشىء الذى شجع بقية المساهمين للمساهمة فى هذا البنك، كغيره من بنوك آجفند يعمل بنموذج الأعمال الإجتماعيه، حيث لا يوزع للمساهمين اى نوع من الارباح بل تعاد الارباح وترسمل مرة اخرى

هويتنا

هويتنا

بنك الإبداع للتمويل الاصغر

نموذج الاجفند بني على الشراكات فقد كان بنك الابداع ثمرة شراكة بين البنك الاسلامى للتنمية والاجفند وبلغت مساهمة البنك الاسلامى فى راسمال البنك 30% كثانى اكبر مساهم فى بنك الابداع السودان. الشىء الذى شجع بقية المساهمين للمساهمة فى هذا البنك، كغيره من بنوك آجفند يعمل بنموذج الأعمال الإجتماعيه، حيث لا يوزع للمساهمين اى نوع من الارباح بل تعاد الارباح وترسمل مرة اخرى .

الرساله

زيادة إنتاجية المشروعات الصغيرة في السودان ودعم أصحابها ، وخاصة النساء ، وتحسين المستوى الإجتماعي والإقتصادي لأصحاب الدخل المحدود وذلك من خلال توفير خدمات مالية وغير ماليه متميزة ومستدامة تتلاءم وإحتياجاتهم.

الرؤيا

أن نصبح مؤسسة تمويلية مستدامة تتبع أفضل الممارسات المثلى والعالمية في صناعة التمويل الأصغر

الاهداف

- تقديم خدمات مالية وغير مالية مستدامة لزيادة الفرص الاقتصادية والاستثمارية والتشغيلية للفئات المستهدفة. - تحقيق إنتشار واسع في المناطق الحضرية والريفية من خلال فتح شبكه من الفروع ، ومن خلال بناء علاقات شراكة مع برامج ومؤسسات مختلفة داخلياً وخارجياً تعمل فى مجال التمويل الاصغر. - نشر ثقافة التمويل الاصغر.

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

الإدارة التنفيذية

عادل محمد علي بلة
مدير عام البنك
نوال مجذوب عبد الله
نائب مدير عام البنك
خالد إبراهيم بشارة
المدير الإداري
إعتدال عبد الرحمن يعقوب
مدير المراجعة الداخلية
أحمد الفاضل بشرى
مدير النظم و المعلومات
هاجر محمد مطر
مدير الموارد البشرية
نهى محمد أحمد زين
مدير التطوير و البحوث
صفاء محمد الباجوري
مدير العمليات
رانيا عبد الله الفاضل
المدير المالي

هل تخطط للإستثمار في الأعمال، دعنا نعلم بذلك و سوف نقوم بدعمك

الإبداع فكرة...معنا نجعل الفكرة إبداعا